Your reliable, steady source for fresh Pacific seafood

S.M. Products (B.C.) Ltd.
3827 River Road West
Delta, B.C. Canada V4K 3N2
Office: 604-946-7665
Fax: 604-946-0176
Email: sales@halibut.ca

U.S. Mailing Address:
P.O. BOX 1159 Point Roberts, WA, 98281

Thank you for submitting your message, someone will get back to you as soon as possible.

Something went wrong, please try again.

Contact us

Carl Nordmann - President
Direct Line: 604-946-7648
Cell: 604-671-8947
Email: carl@halibut.ca

Rob Kaczynski - Vice President of Sales
Direct Line: 604-946-7092
Cell: 604-418-6867
Email: rob@halibut.ca

Danny Kimoto - Sales
Direct Line: 604-946-7674
Cell: 604-351-4600
Email: dannyk@halibut.ca

Blake Tipton - Canadian Buyer
Direct Line: 604-940-3951
Cell: 604-290-2454
Email: blake@halibut.ca

Cody Smith
Cell: 604-657-9260
Email: cody@halibut.ca

Gord Nesbitt - Production
Direct Line: 604-946-7652
Cell: 604-644-9980
Email: gord@halibut.ca